Important Dates

OPENING DATE

Students Return to School:                                         August 16, 2021 (Monday)

HOLIDAYS

Labor Day:                                                                     September 6, 2021 (Monday)

Veteran's Day:                                                               November 11, 2021 (Thursday)

Thanksgiving Recess (Including Local Holiday):       November 22 - 26, 2021 (Monday through Friday)

Non-Student Day:                                                         November 5, 2021 (Friday)

Winter Recess:                                                              December 20, 2021 - December 31, 2021 

Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday:                             January 17, 2022 (Monday)

Non-Student Day:                                                         January 14, 2022 (Friday)

Lincoln's Birthday:                                                        February 11, 2022 (Friday)

President's Day:                                                            February 21, 2022 (Monday)

Spring Recess:                                                               April 11 - April 15, 2022 (Monday through Friday)

Memorial Day:                                                               May 30, 2022 (Monday)

SPECIAL DATES

Back To School Night and Title I Parent Meeting:                  September 22, 2021 (Wednesday) 

Open House:                                                                                February 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

Graduation:                                                                                   June 1, 2022 (Wednesday)

End of First Quarter:                                                                    October 15, 2021 (Friday)

Last Day of First Semester and End of Second Quarter:        January 14, 2022 (Friday)

End of Third Quarter:                                                                   March 18, 2022 (Friday)

Last Day of Second Semester and End of Fourth Quarter:    June 1, 2022 (Wednesday)

LATE START COLLABORATION DAYS (WEDNESDAYS)

August:  18, 25

September: 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

October: 6, 13, 20, 27

November: 3, 17

December: 1, 8, 15

January: 5, 12, 26

February: 2, 9, 16, 23

March: 2, 9, 16, 23

April: 6, 13, 20, 27

May: 4, 11, 18, 25

 

SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEETINGS (3:00 P.M.)

September 29, 2021 (Wednesday)

January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)

March 30, 2022 (Wednesday)

April 27, 2022 (Wednesday)

May 18, 2022 (Wednesday)

ELAC MEETINGS (9:00 A.M.)

September 29, 2021 (Wednesday)

January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)

March 30, 2022 (Wednesday)

April 27, 2022 (Wednesday)

May 18, 2022 (Wednesday)

SUMMER SCHOOL PARENT MEETING (4:00 P.M.)

TBD