Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6508.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Stephanie Heflin Principal sheflin@ggusd.us Web site
Lydia Machado Assistant Principal lmachado@ggusd.us Web site
Jesus Ugarte Counselor jugarte@ggusd.us Web site
Virginia Wantz Secretary vwantz@ggusd.us Web site
Jean Wasinger Guidance Clerk jwasinge@ggusd.us Web site
Lisa Lopez Attendance Clerk llopez1@ggusd.us Web site
Vic Chumley Plant Supervisor vchumley@ggusd.us Web site
Mia Van Psychologist mvan@ggusd.us Web site
William Anderson Campus Safety Assistant Web site
Candice Lace Campus Safety Assistant Web site
Abril Carrasco Spanish Community Liaison AM acarrasco@ggusd.us
Jacqueline Salazar Spanish Community Liaison PM jsalazar@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Anderson English Teacher kanderson2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bryan English Teacher ebryan@ggusd.us
Mrs. Corral English Teacher dwuestehube@ggusd.us
Mrs. Collins History Teacher vcollins@ggusd.us
Ms. Crume Electives Teacher lcrume@ggusd.us
Mr. Do Science Teacher tdo1@ggusd.us Web site
Mrs. Ivers Mathematics Teacher
Ms. Jurgemeyer History Teacher jjurgemeyer@ggusd.us Web site
Ms. Kleker English Teacher jkleker@ggusd.us Web site
Ms. K. Nguyen Science Teacher knguyen5@ggusd.us Web site
Ms. Lewis English Teacher rlewis@ggusd.us Web site
Mrs. Purpura Mathematics Teacher atran2@ggusd.us Web site
Jay Rivero Teacher jrivero@ggusd.us
Mrs. Simpson Mathematics Teacher tsimpson@ggusd.us Web site
Mr. Solorzano Mathematics Teacher asolorzano@ggusd.us Web site
Mrs. Wargo Electives Teacher gwargo@ggusd.us Web site
Ms. Woods Electives Teacher cwoods@ggusd.us
Ms. Chau Tran Teacher on Special Assignment